Executive Committee

Click on photos to learn more about each member


Mary Boyce
Dean of Columbia Enginering
Kathleen R. McKeown
Patricia J.
Associate Director
Keren Bergman
Professor of Electrical Engineering
George Hripcsak
Professor and Chair of Biomedical Informatics
Garud Iyengar
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Operations Research
David Madigan
EVP & Dean of Faculty of Arts and Sciences; Prof. of Stats
Vijay Modi
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Chris Wiggins
Associate Professor of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics
Paul Sajda
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Radiology
David Blei
Graduate Programs

Ex officio members:

Dean Mary C. Boyce
Mary Boyce
Dean of Columbia Enginering
Shih-Fu Chang
Senior Vice Dean of Columbia Engineering

500 W. 120th St., Mudd Room 524, New York, NY 10027    212-854-5660               
©2014 Columbia University